Management group

The Management Group, comprising staff and students from across LSHTM and KHP, co-ordinates the day-to-day running of the Centre. 


 

Joint Directors

Prof Ricardo Araya

London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine 

Email: ricardo.araya@lshtm.ac.uk 

 

 

 

Prof. Martin Prince  

King's College London

Email: martin.prince@kcl.ac.uk



Deputy Directors

tbc

London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine

Email:


Dr Melanie Abas

King's College London

Email: melanie.abas@kcl.ac.uk


Research Collaboration Manager

Dr. Tatiana Taylor Salisbury

King's College London and London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine 

Email: Tatiana.Salisbury@lshtm.ac.uk


MSc Programme Directors

Dr. Alex Cohen

London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine

Email: alex.cohen@lshtm.ac.uk 


 Dr. Souci Frissa

King's College London

Email: souci.1.frissa@kcl.ac.uk


Seminar Organisers

Dr. Rosie Mayston

King's College London

Email: rosie.mayston@kcl.ac.uk 


Ms. Lucy Lee

London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine

Email: lucy.lee@lshtm.ac.uk


Communications Officer

 

King's College London

Email:


Student Alumni Co-ordinator

Ms. Grace Ryan

London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine

Email: grace.ryan@lshtm.ac.uk


Centre Administrators

Mrs. Enitan Ledger 

King's College London

Email: enitan.ledger@kcl.ac.uk


 

London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine

Email: centresupport@lshtm.ac.uk